TMRA is governed by a board of directors which is comprised of state-wide and area officers. Under the TMRA constitution and by-laws, Texas is divided into six geographical areas. Each area has its own slate of locally elected officers who, along with the state officers, share in the operation of the association. All officers serve their fellow motorcyclists without compensation. Current TMRA officers are listed below. Please feel free to contact any one of them if you have any questions about the association.

Folly Editor

James Kelley

Membership Services

Clarence Stuart



Don Potter


James Kelley